Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
From L.A. with Love
From L.A. with Love Cassie Rocca

For fans of Lucy Vine and Sophie Ranald, a sparkling new romance set in the City of Angels...

Since leaving her home and family to move to Los Angeles, Heaven Taylor has had one goal: to become a successful journalist. But competition is fierce and Heaven's already struggling to keep her job at a gossip magazine. If she wants to succeed she'll need to beat everyone to the scoop of the day: snapping the paparazzi's favourite supermodel with her mysterious lover.

Ignoring the forecasts of a terrible storm, a determined Heaven snaps the glamorous pair aboard a yacht. But then the storm breaks and poor Heaven ends up in the ocean, putting her dreams of glory – and her life – at risk. She's saved from drowning by David Cooper, who arrives aboard a white boat like a prince on his steed. Too bad, though, that despite his statuesque beauty, David is no prince – and the one person Heaven hoped she would never meet again...

Cassie Rocca is a writer of Sicilian origin who has lived in Genoa since the age of three. In everyday life she is a child-minder, a job which gives her plenty of inspiration for her modern fairy tales.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
09 Jan 2020 * 280pp * £2.99 * 9781838932923
Author
Cassie Rocca
Cassie Rocca
Cassie Rocca is a writer of Sicilian origin who has lived in Genoa since the age of three. In everyday life she is a child-minder, a job which gives her plenty of ideas for her modern fairy tales.
ALSO BY Cassie Rocca
A New York Love Story
Crazy Stupid Love
Once Upon a Heartbreak
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE