Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
If I Can't Have You
If I Can't Have You Federica Bosco

For fans of Jenny Han and Holly Bourne, a charming young adult novel about first love and big dreams from bestselling Italian author Federica Bosco.

Mia has always dreamed of getting into London's Royal Ballet School. Never mind that it is almost impossible to get in, or that there's no way Mia's single mother can afford the fees.

To make matters worse, Mia is in love – with her best friend's brother. Patrick is the most beautiful boy in the world and completely unlike anyone else she knows. If only she could get him to see her as more than a little sister...

Her passions for dance and for Patrick are too intense for Mia to give up either – but what will she do when fate forces her to make a choice?

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Children’s Fiction
20 Feb 2020 * 336pp * £2.99 * 9781838932916
Author

Federica Bosco

Federica Bosco
Federica Bosco is a writer and screenwriter. Her books have been translated into 11 languages. Read more about her on her blog: www.federicabosco.com