Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Dandelion Dynasty Boxet
The Dandelion Dynasty Boxet by Ken Liu
 The Dandelion Dynasty

Science and destiny collide against the will of the gods in this epic silkpunk fantasy series from Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy Award-winning author Ken Liu.

Read the entire series, collected together for the first time, in this volume.

In THE GRACE OF KINGS, two men, Kuni Garu and Mata Zyndu, rebel together against tyranny – and then become rivals.

THE WALL OF STORMS sees Kuni Garu, now known as Emperor Ragin, struggling to meet the demands of the archipelago kingdoms of Dara.

In THE VEILED THRONE, the Lyucu leadership in Dara bristles with rivalries, as former Empress of Dara, Princess Théra, prepares to go to war with the Lyucu.

The final novel, SPEAKING BONES, sees the people of Dara continue to struggle against the genocidal Lyucu as both nations vacillate between starkly contrasting visions for their futures.

'Poetry on every page' HUGH HOWEY
'Ken Liu is a genius' ELIZABETH BEAR
'A triumph in storytelling' STARBURST MAGAZINE

Head of Zeus -- an AdAstra Book * Fantasy
24 Nov 2022 * 3392pp * £19.99 * 9781837930180
The Grace of Kings
The Wall of Storms
The Veiled Throne
Speaking Bones
Ken Liu
Ken Liu
Ken Liu is the author of the epic fantasy series The Dandelion Dynasty, as well as short story collections The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories and The Hidden Girl and Other Stories. He has won the Hugo, Nebula, World Fantasy, and other top genre awards around the world for his fiction. A programmer and lawyer, he speaks and consults on futurism, technology history, and sustainable storytelling.
Waste Tide
The Paper Menagerie
Invisible Planets
Remembrance of Earth's Past
The Redemption of Time
Broken Stars
The Hidden Girl and Other Stories
The Three-Body Problem
The Grace of Kings
The Wall of Storms
Death's End
The Veiled Throne
Speaking Bones
3 Great Fantasy Novels
The Waters Of Eternity
The Chronicle of Sword & Sand - Box Set
Growing Rich
Wizard's First Rule
Stone Of Tears
Blood Of The Fold
Temple Of The Winds
Soul Of The Fire
Faith Of The Fallen
The Pillars Of Creation
Naked Empire
Debt Of Bones
The Sunset Warrior
Shallows Of Night
Dai San
Beneath An Opal Moon
Dragons On The Sea Of Night
Tales of the Long War
Guns of Empire
The Rook
The Twyning
The Grim Company
The Desert of Souls
The Bones of the Old Ones
The Black Guard
Sword Of The North
The Dark Blood
The Red Prince
The First Confessor
The Grace of Kings
Dead Man's Steel
The World Raven
The Wall of Storms
The Guns of Empire