Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Storm in a D Cup
Storm in a D Cup by Nancy Barone
 The Husband Trilogy, 3

Erica Cantelli thought her days of having to fight for her relationship were over but a storm is brewing...

Storm in a D Cup is the third hilarious and incredibly uplifting book in The Husband Diet series following The Husband Diet and My Big Fat Italian Break-up.

For fans of Jennifer Weiner, Kristen Bailey and Sophie Kinsella.

Readers love Nancy Barone:

'I loved it!... It kept me flipping pages well past my bedtime!!' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Finished this within 1 day, I devoured it!' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Lovely lovely story and such a twist I really did not see coming' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Read the first page and you will be hooked' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Loved this fun, uplifting feel-good book. It really made me smile and at the moment is something that we all desperately need' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Really gorgeous, wonderfully feel-good, completely uplifting and wonderfully romantic. I absolutely loved it. Don't miss it' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Finished this in one sitting. A great uplifting read' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Will tug at your heart so be prepared' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'An unforgettable story and it just gets more beautiful and moving as it goes on... A perfect ending. I absolutely loved it' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A gorgeous read' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A truly stunning read this book is... Nancy never disappoints' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
19 Jan 2023 * 320pp * £4.99 * 9781803287690
ALSO IN THE SERIES
The Husband Diet
My Big Fat Italian Break-Up
Author
Nancy Barone
Nancy Barone
Nancy Barone grew up in Canada, but at the age of 12 her family moved to Italy. Catapulted into a world where her only contact with the English language was her old Judy Blume books, Nancy became an avid reader and a die-hard romantic. Nancy stayed in Italy and, despite being surrounded by handsome Italian men, she married an even more handsome Brit. They now live in Sicily where she teaches English. Nancy is a member of the RWA and a keen supporter of the Women's Fiction Festival at Matera where she meets up once a year with writing friends from all over the globe.
ALSO BY Nancy Barone
New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse
No Room at the Little Cornish Inn
Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage
Starting Over at the Little Cornish Beach House
Snow Falls Over Starry Cove
One Summer in Sicily
The Husband Diet
My Big Fat Italian Break-Up
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE