Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Burning Bridges
Burning Bridges by Stephanie Harte
 An East End Crime Family, 2

The unputdownable new gangland thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Emma Tallon.

Mia, Kelsey, Scarlett and ex-model mum Amanda are back and the Saunders women are not afraid to burn bridges to protect their family...

Don't miss out on the gripping new sequel to Playing with Fire!

Readers absolutely love Stephanie Harte:

'Excellent page-turning gripping read these get better and better. Stephanie you smashed it as always!' Lucybooks26, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Addictive gripping... I loved it so much I read it in 24 hours... 5 stars from me.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Outstanding gangland thriller that's had me totally hooked from page one, through each hard-hitting disaster and every twist and turn, until the shocking and unexpected conclusion.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Amazing... Keeps you wanting more. So many twists that keeps you captive. Brilliantly written. Next please.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book * Crime Fiction
02 Mar 2023 * 384pp * £4.99 * 9781800245822
ALSO IN THE SERIES
Playing with Fire
Author
Stephanie Harte
Stephanie Harte
Stephanie Harte was born and raised in North West London. She was educated at St Michael's Catholic Grammar school in Finchley. After leaving school she trained in Hairdressing and Beauty Therapy at London College of Fashion. She worked for many years as a Pharmaceutical Buyer for the NHS. Her career path led her to work for an international export company whose markets included The Cayman Islands and Bermuda. For ten years, Stephanie taught regular beauty therapy workshops at a London based specialist residential clinic that treated children with severe eating disorders. Stephanie took up writing as a hobby and self-published two novels and two novellas before signing a contract in March 2019 with Head of Zeus.
ALSO BY Stephanie Harte
Secrets and Lies
Rolling the Dice
Risking It All
Playing with Fire
Tangled Lives
Forgive and Forget
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Greasing the Piñata
Dry Heat
Arizona Dreams
South Phoenix Rules
3 Great Female Detectives
3 Great Hardboiled Crime Novels
The Kate Shugak Investigation - Box Set
The Night Detectives
Some Like It Hot
Blood, ash and Bone
The Pants On Fire Detective Agency - Box Set
Phoenix Cold Cases - Box set
San Francisco Noir - Box Set
The Master Falconer
The Body in the Mithraeum
The Best American Mystery Stories: Volume 16
It's In The Book
Rides A Stranger
What's In A Name
Death Leaves A Bookmark
The Best American Mystery Stories: Volume 17
The Book Thing
The Long Sonata of the Dead
The Scroll
Pronghorns of the Third Reich
An Acceptable Sacrifice
The Final Testament
The Book of Virtue
The Book of Ghosts
Book Club
Eye for an Eye
The Runaway
Fallen into the Pit
Death and the Joyful Woman
Flight of a Witch
A Nice Derangement of Epitaphs
The Piper on the Mountain
Black is the Colour of My True Love's Heart
The Grass Widow's Tale
The House of Green Turf