Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Gin Sisters' Promise
The Gin Sisters' Promise: A gorgeous and emotional new summer read from the Kindle #1 bestselling author by Faith Hogan

Three estranged sisters. Six months to come back together.

When Georgie, Iris and Nola's mother died, the sisters made a pact: they would always be there for one another, no matter what.

Now, decades later, they can barely stand to be in the same room. As his health declined, their father came up with a plan to bring them back to one another. He stated in his will that before they can claim their inheritance, they must spend six months living together in the Irish village of Ballycove, and try to repair their broken relationships.

But reunited in their childhood home, old resentments boil over, new secrets threaten to come out and each sister must decide what matters more: their pride, or their family. Can they overcome their past and find a way to love each other once more?

An emotional, uplifting story about forgiveness, second chances and the importance of family, for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan and Heidi Swain.

Praise for Faith Hogan's books:
'Uplifting, emotional and brimming with warmth and humour' Cathy Bramley on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club
'Joyful, life-affirming and inspirational' Heidi Swain on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Fiction
09 Jun 2022 * 368pp * £3.99 * 9781800241367
REVIEWS
'This is such a lovely read, full of humour, pathos, friendship, secrets and love'
Bishop's Stortford Independent
'Yet again Hogan has created a wonderfully uplifting page turner'
Yours
PRAISE FOR FAITH HOGAN:

'Uplifting, emotional and brimming with warmth and humour' Cathy Bramley, on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club.

'This was a beautifully written, heart-rending but ultimately uplifting read set on Ireland's wild Atlantic coast. I loved it' Phillipa Ashley, on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club.

'Charming... Full of pathos and humour. A heartwarming page-turner that would be perfect for staycation reading' Irish Independent on Saturday, on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club.

'Joyful, life-affirming and inspirational' Heidi Swain, on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club.

'Another heart-warming read from Faith Hogan'
 Trisha Ashley, on The Girl I Used to Know
Author
Faith Hogan
Faith Hogan
Faith lives in the west of Ireland with her husband, four children and two very fussy cats. She has an Hons Degree in English Literature and Psychology, has worked as a fashion model and in the intellectual disability and mental health sector.
ALSO BY Faith Hogan
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Tim
An Indecent Obsession
The Fundamentals of Caring
Something Quite Beautiful
The Game
A Christmas Wish
No Greater Love - Box Set
The Ten Pound Ticket
Little Sisters
Praxis
The Cloning of Joanna May
The Rules of Life
Darcy's Utopia
Life Force
Splitting
The Shrapnel Academy
Worst Fears
Leader Of The Band
Moon Over Minneapolis
Polaris
Wicked Women
Fay Weldon Omnibus
The Ted Dreams
Three-and-a-Half Heartbeats
The Royal We
Little Miracle
The Perfect Marriage
Imogen's Baby
Miss Potterton's Birthday Tea
Secrets We Keep
The Other Wives Club
Just the Two of Us
A Life Without You
The Prophet
In White Ink
The Christmas Café
Bosnian Chronicle
Second Chance Café
The Conductor
The Sentinel