Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Forgive and Forget
Forgive and Forget: an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers Stephanie Harte
 Risking It All, 3

It's now or never for Gemma, will she finally be able to step away from a life of crime?

Mob boss Alfie has new rivals in town – and they might be more than a match for the Essex gangster. Between defending his turf, appeasing his crime lord father and holding onto the woman of his dreams, Alfie knows that something's got to give...

Nathan's recovering from his coma and trying to come to terms with his wife's bombshell secret – that her son Luca was fathered by Alfie. Unconvinced of Gemma's loyalty, he turns to his estranged ex-con father for help...

Gemma will do anything to give her son a normal life – and she's surprised to find she has unexpected allies. But when the moment of truth arrives, can she trust Nathan to protect her and Luca?

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Crime Fiction
04 Mar 2021 * 320pp * £2.99 * 9781789546293
ALSO IN THE SERIES
Risking It All
Tangled Lives
Author

Stephanie Harte

Stephanie Harte
Stephanie Harte is a debut author writing in the ganglit genre. She lives in London with her family.
ALSO BY Stephanie Harte
Risking It All
Tangled Lives
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Greasing the Piñata
Dry Heat
Arizona Dreams
South Phoenix Rules
3 Great Female Detectives
3 Great Hardboiled Crime Novels
The Kate Shugak Investigation - Box Set
The Night Detectives
Some Like It Hot
Blood, ash and Bone
The Pants On Fire Detective Agency - Box Set
Phoenix Cold Cases - Box set
San Francisco Noir - Box Set
The Master Falconer
The Body in the Mithraeum
The Best American Mystery Stories: Volume 16
It's In The Book
Rides A Stranger
What's In A Name
Death Leaves A Bookmark
The Best American Mystery Stories: Volume 17
The Book Thing
The Long Sonata of the Dead
The Scroll
Pronghorns of the Third Reich
An Acceptable Sacrifice
She'll Break But She Won't Bend: Meet DI Hanlon, Britain's Fierce New Crime Heroine
The Final Testament
The Book of Virtue
The Book of Ghosts
Book Club
Eye for an Eye
The Runaway
Fallen into the Pit
Death and the Joyful Woman
Flight of a Witch
A Nice Derangement of Epitaphs
The Piper on the Mountain
Black is the Colour of My True Love's Heart
The Grass Widow's Tale