Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Rivals
Rivals: an addictive and heartstopping crime series by Sam Michaels
 Georgina Garrett Series, 2

The streets of Battersea are about to get a new leader, one who will rule with an iron fist.

It's the 1930s and Georgina Garrett has risen up from her tough beginnings to become the new boss of the Battersea gang. But not everyone is pleased with a female taking charge...

With rival gangs trying to steal her turf, untrustworthy men in her midst and her dad lost deep in the bottle, Georgina has a lot to tackle. With her friends and family in constant danger and those closest to her questioning her leadership Georgina must use her wits to show that she's made for this job.

The Garrett name is one to be feared and Georgina will begin to change the face of Battersea forever...

Perfect for fans of Peaky Blinders, Martina Cole and Lesley Pearse.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Crime Fiction
03 Oct 2019 * 288pp * £2.99 * 9781789542189
ALSO IN THE SERIES
Trickster
Vixen
Siren
Raven
Author

Sam Michaels

Sam Michaels
As well as writing Sunday Times bestselling sagas as Kitty Neale alongside her mother, Sam Michaels writes gangland sagas set in Battersea, South London, which is where she was born and bred. After leaving school at sixteen with no qualifications, she later became an analytical scientist and then went into technical sales, where she met her husband. A few years later, they moved from Hampshire to Spain. She now writes her novels in sunnier climates with the company of her husband, four dogs and six cats.
ALSO BY Sam Michaels
Trickster
Vixen
Siren
Raven
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Greasing the Piñata
Dry Heat
Arizona Dreams
South Phoenix Rules
3 Great Female Detectives
3 Great Hardboiled Crime Novels
The Kate Shugak Investigation - Box Set
The Night Detectives
Some Like It Hot
Blood, ash and Bone
The Pants On Fire Detective Agency - Box Set
Phoenix Cold Cases - Box set
San Francisco Noir - Box Set
The Master Falconer
The Body in the Mithraeum
The Best American Mystery Stories: Volume 16
It's In The Book
Rides A Stranger
What's In A Name
Death Leaves A Bookmark
The Best American Mystery Stories: Volume 17
The Book Thing
The Long Sonata of the Dead
The Scroll
Pronghorns of the Third Reich
An Acceptable Sacrifice
She'll Break But She Won't Bend: Meet DI Hanlon, Britain's Fierce New Crime Heroine
The Final Testament
The Book of Virtue
The Book of Ghosts
Book Club
Eye for an Eye
The Runaway
Fallen into the Pit
Death and the Joyful Woman
Flight of a Witch
A Nice Derangement of Epitaphs
The Piper on the Mountain
Black is the Colour of My True Love's Heart
The Grass Widow's Tale