Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Postcard
The Postcard: a must read, heartwarming rom com from the bestselling author of The Note by Zoë Folbigg

'Heart-warming, wonderful escapism and brimming with charm. I marvelled!' Christie Barlow.

'I absolutely LOVED this! The Note was fabulous and this follow-up was a real treat!' Mandy Baggot.

The sequel to the bestselling phenomenon The Note – based on the true story of one girl and her 'Train Man'...

A year after the kiss that brought them together in a snowy train-station doorway, Maya and James are embarking on another journey – this time around the world.

The trip starts promisingly, with an opulent and romantic Indian wedding. But as their travels continue, Maya fears that 'love at first sight' might not survive trains, planes and tuk tuks, especially when she realises that what she really wants is a baby, and James doesn't feel the same. 

Can Maya and James navigate their different hopes and dreams to stay together? Or is love at first sight just a myth after all...

Perfect for fans of One Day in December, Our Stop and Marian Keyes. The Postcard continues the once-in-a-lifetime love story that readers so took to their hearts.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
01 Aug 2019 * 288pp * £0.99 * 9781789542134
REVIEWS
'The perfect summer read ... Filled with wanderlust, funny asides and escapism, this is essential beach packing'
Stylist
Author
Zoë Folbigg
Zoë Folbigg
Zoë Folbigg is a magazine journalist and digital editor, starting at Cosmopolitan in 2001 and since freelancing for titles including Glamour, Fabulous, Daily Mail, Healthy, LOOK, Top Santé, Mother & Baby, ELLE, Sunday Times Style and Style.com. In 2008 she had a weekly column in Fabulous magazine documenting her year-long round-the-world trip with 'Train Man' – a man she had met on her daily commute. She since married Train Man and lives in Hertfordshire with him and their two young sons. Zoe is the author of The Note, The Postcard and The Distance. The Note was Amazon Prime's most downloaded book of 2018 and has sold over 200,000 copies.
ALSO BY Zoë Folbigg
The Note
The Distance
The Note
The Night We Met
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE