Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Best Friends Forever
Best Friends Forever: an absolutely gripping crime thriller by Dawn Goodwin

Have you ever wanted to kill your best friend?

Anna was the perfect wife. Perfect mother. Perfect woman. And now she's dead. Leaving behind her husband, David, and two young children their lives will never be the same. But Vicky will make sure life goes on...

These two women have been best friends forever, a lifetime of secrets lies between them and now Vicky is ready to step up into Anna's perfect shoes. But not everything is as it seems and as David begins to question Vicky's motives for walking into his life things might just get a little murderous.

The question on everyone's lips is, who killed Anna? And what actually happened on the night she died?

Perfect for fans of The Rumour, The Silent Patient and The Suspect.

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Thrillers
15 Aug 2019 * 288pp * £2.99 * 9781788549349
Author
Dawn Goodwin
Dawn Goodwin
Dawn Goodwin's career has spanned PR, advertising, publishing and healthcare, both in London and Johannesburg. A graduate of the Curtis Brown creative writing school, she loves to write about the personalities hiding behind the masks we wear every day, whether beautiful or ugly. What spare time she has is spent chasing good intentions, contemplating how to get away with murder, and immersing herself in fictitious worlds. She lives in London with her husband, two teenage daughters and British bulldogs Geoffrey and Luna.
ALSO BY Dawn Goodwin
The Accident
The Pupil
The Pact
What I Never Told You
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE
Donovan Creed Foursome  5-8
Donovan Creed Foursome 1-4
Donovan Creed Omnibus 1-8
Donovan Creed Two Up 1-2
Donovan Creed Two Up 3-4
Donovan Creed Two Up 5-6
Donovan Creed Two Up 7-8
The Boatman
3 Great Thrillers
Daddy's Girl
Like Clockwork
Blood Rose
Gallows Hill
Three Jack McClure Missions - Box Set
The Ninja
The Miko
White Ninja
The Kaisho
Floating City
Second Skin
Company Man
Extraordinary Powers
High Crimes
Killer Instinct
The Moscow Club
The Zero Hour
Paranoia
Relic
Reliquary
The Cabinet of Curiosities
Still Life With Crows
Brimstone
Extraction
Thunderhead
The Ice Limit
Riptide
Mount Dragon
The Drowned: A Short Story
Missing
Accused