Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
The Inheritance
The Inheritance: A feisty, giggle-inducing romance Angie Coleman

What happens when you are forced to live and work with your worst enemy? A feisty romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Diamond.

Twenty-four-year-old ashley Morgan thinks her future is guaranteed when she takes over the reins of her family business. What could go wrong?

But when her father decides to give the job to Jamie Standley, his right-hand man, ashley feels cheated and breaks off all ties with her father.

Three years later at the reading of her late father's Will, she discovers to her horror that Jamie will continue to be director of Morgan & Hall, while she will only receive a small share in the business. But on one condition: that ashley and Jamie work together and live under the same roof for a whole year...

Once again ashley feels betrayed and cheated. To her, Jamie is an impostor and she is determined to make him pay. But forced cohabitation can sometimes have unpredictable consequences...

Head of Zeus, an Aria book * Romance
01 May 2017 * 247pp * £2.99 * 9781786694294
REVIEWS
'I couldn't put the novel down! The story was unique and engaging! The characters were funny and relatable'
Nikki Carnecki, NetGalley
'A quick and easy read, although I was always hungry reading the book - all that food and chocolate!'
Our First Year Here
'The storyline could make for a cute rom-com movie'
Chicklit Club
'I did love the romance in this and I will be reading more of Angie's work in the future'
Shannon Braithwaite, NetGalley
'A great book ... you will not want to put this book down'
Laura Collins, NetGalley
'Very happy I read this novel, Jamie definitely made this book and so did Elly the best friend'
Nicole MacInnes, NetGalley
'Really funny and sweet'
Karl Gornal, NetGalley
'A nice change of pace from a lot of the other books I've been reading recently and I did come out of it with a little bit of a crush on the dashing hero'
Caldwell Publishing
'The perfect book to sink into'
Rae Reads
'A great book that reminded me of the film The Bachelor'
Chazbookwormwordpressblog
'I loved this! So easy to read. Great story with fantastic characters, couldn't put it down'
Jessica Bell, NetGalley.
'This is perfect holiday reading'
Kim Smith, NetGalley
'A good read. I enjoyed the fact that it wasn't just a girl sees boy and falls in love book ... This provided us with a lead who has dreams, ambitions'
Jessica Nipper, NetGalley
Author
Angie Coleman
Angie Coleman
Angie Coleman was born in 1987 in Lanciano, Italy. She graduated from Organization and Social Relations at the University of Chieti. Winner of the 2016 Ilmioesordio prize.
ALSO BY Angie Coleman
What a Girl Wants
OTHER BOOKS YOU MIGHT LIKE