Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage
01 Jul 2021 * EBOOK * £3.99 * 9781838938055

Will Natalia Amore get the new start she truly desires? Or will fate step in the way? The third cosy romance from Nancy Barone.

Fiction / FRD (Romance)
Extent: 384 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Snow Falls Over Starry Cove
New Hope for the Little Cornish Farmhouse
One Summer in Sicily
No Room at the Little Cornish Inn
Starting Over at the Little Cornish Beach House
The Husband Diet
My Big Fat Italian Break-Up
Storm in a D Cup
Also by Nancy Barone
Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage: An uplifting Cornish romance novel from bestselling author Nancy Baroneby Nancy Barone

Will Natalia Amore get the new start she truly desires?

In her huge mansion overlooking Wyllow Cove, you'd be forgiven for thinking that Natalia Amore had everything she could possibly want. But her house is empty and Nat yearns for the cosiness and bustle of seaside living. In particular, the rundown Lavender Cottage that has gone up for sale.

But when her family arrives on the doorstep, all in need of her love and care, Nat's dream of a new life crumbles. Lavender Cottage will just have to wait.

That is, until Irishman Connor enters Nat's life and makes her realise that it's okay to put herself first, and she's allowed to wish for more...

A heartwarming and uplifting cosy romance novel, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

What readers are saying about Dreams of a Little Cornish Cottage:

'A lovely lovely story and such a twist I really did not see coming... The cottage sounded fab and the book had a perfect ending' 5 stars

'This book has so much going for it, I don't even t hink it needs to be reviewed. Read the first page and you will be hooked' 5 stars

'I loved this fun, uplifting feel-good book. It really made me smile and at the moment is something that we all desperately need' 5 stars

'What a feel-good beach read! Absolutely loved this book! The story and the characters were fantastic, as was the book!' 5 stars

Nancy Barone grew up in Canada, but at the age of 12 her family moved to Italy. Catapulted into a world where her only contact with the English language was her old Judy Blume books, Nancy became an avid reader and a die-hard romantic. Nancy stayed in Italy and, despite being surrounded by handsome Italian men, she married an even more handsome Brit. They now live in Sicily where she teaches English. Nancy is a member of the RWA and a keen supporter of the Women's Fiction Festival at Matera where she meets up once a year with writing friends from all over the globe.

The third novel from bestselling author, Nancy Barone.

A cosy romance set in a fictional Cornish bay named Wyllow Cove.

MARKET: Holly Martin; Tilly Tennant; Sarah Bennett.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction