Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Not My Type
09 Jul 2020 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781838932947

Sara and Teo couldn't be more different. When they bump into each other at a wedding, the only thing they can agree on is their total lack of interest in each other. But something changes all that... An enemies-to-lovers romance.

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 336 pages
Exclusive sale: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Not My Type: an enemies-to-lovers romcomAnna Zarlenga

Sara and Teo couldn't be more different. She's a university researcher and hopelessly in love with an oblivious professor. He's the attractive heir to a fortune, and used to getting whatever he wants. When they bump into each other at a wedding, the only thing they can agree on is their total lack of interest in marriage – and each other.

So when Teo turns up at Sara's university as a mature student, she's stunned – not to mention horrified! But then he offers her a win-win deal. If she helps him pass the year, he'll help her win her professor's heart. What could go wrong? After all, they're in no danger of falling for each other...

For fans of Pernille Hughes and Jo Watson, this is THE enemies-to-lovers romance you need to read this year!

 
Anna Zarlenga was born in Naples in 1979 and has a degree in modern literature. Full-time teacher, mother, blogger and reader, she began writing a bit for fun, and from that moment on she's never stopped.

MARKET: Jo Watson; Sophie Ranald; Pernille Hughes.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction