Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Santa Maybe
13 Oct 2022 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781800241657

Can a sprinkling of Christmas magic warm Callum's heart and help Elodie find her happily-ever-after? Or is it just possible that love is to be found a little bit closer to home? A Christmas rom-com set in Brighton.

Fiction / FRD (Romance)
Extent: 400 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
The 24 Hour Dating Agency
A Question of Us
The Never Have I Ever Club
Meet Me at the Lighthouse
The Runaway Bride
Love at First Fight
The Perfect Fit
A Bicycle Made For Two
Also by Mary Jayne Baker
Santa Maybe: An absolutely hilarious and feel-good romantic comedyby Mary Jayne Baker

It's going to be a holly jolly Christmas...

Toy Store owner Elodie Martin is not one to get into the festive spirit but nothing gets her fired up more than the chance to get one over on her nemesis, Callum Ashley – the frosty, infuriatingly handsome owner of the local department store.

Christmas is the only time she can compete thanks to her grandad Jim, everyone's favourite Santa Claus. But when he has to unexpectedly hang up his red suit, Elodie is at risk of losing the business for good and has no choice but to rely on last-minute replacement out-of-work actor Nick Winter.

Can a sprinkling of Christmas magic warm Callum's heart and help Elodie find her happily-ever-after? Or is it just possible that love is to be found a little bit closer to home?

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Kristen Bailey and Beth O'Leary.

Readers love Santa Maybe!:
'Wonderful Christmas book... filled with so much love, warmth and Christmas spirit. Wonderful' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Really enjoyable read, totally recommend, read in one sitting' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'I have never read a Mary Jayne Baker book I didn't love... A fun book which I enjoyed reading, whatever the season' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Brilliant from the first page... A charming tale that will be perfect for cosying up with during the winter season' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐
'Omg, this was the Christmas book father of all Christmas books... I absolutely loved this book' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Mary Jayne Baker is a romance author from Yorkshire, UK. She is represented by Laura Longrigg at MBA Literary Agents. After graduating from Durham University with a degree in English Literature, she dallied with living in cities including London, Nottingham and Cambridge, but eventually came back with her own romantic hero in tow to her beloved Dales, where she first started telling stories about heroines with flaws and the men who love them. Mary Jayne Baker is a pen name for an international woman of mystery...

Another standalone romantic comedy from bestselling author Mary Jayne Baker.

Author has been the recipient of the RNA Romantic Comedy Award.

MARKET: Mhairi Mcfarlane; Kristen Bailey; Beth O'Leary.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction