Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Forgive and Forget
04 Mar 2021 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781789546293

It's now or never for Gemma, will she finally be able to step away from a life of crime? The conclusion to the Risking it All gangland series.

Fiction / FF (Crime Fiction)
Extent: 320 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Risking It All
Tangled Lives
Also in Risking It All series
Forgive and Forget: an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley ChambersRisking It All, 3Stephanie Harte

It's now or never for Gemma, will she finally be able to step away from a life of crime?

Mob boss Alfie has new rivals in town – and they might be more than a match for the Essex gangster. Between defending his turf, appeasing his crime lord father and holding onto the woman of his dreams, Alfie knows that something's got to give...

Nathan's recovering from his coma and trying to come to terms with his wife's bombshell secret – that her son Luca was fathered by Alfie. Unconvinced of Gemma's loyalty, he turns to his estranged ex-con father for help...

Gemma will do anything to give her son a normal life – and she's surprised to find she has unexpected allies. But when the moment of truth arrives, can she trust Nathan to protect her and Luca?

 
Stephanie Harte is a debut author writing in the ganglit genre. She lives in London with her family.

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

The final book in an exciting new gangland series.

MARKET: Jessie Keane; Kimberley Chambers; Martina Cole.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction