Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Risking It All
12 Mar 2020 * EBOOK * £0.99 * 9781789546279

Gemma is about to risk it all for the man she loves. Will she survive entering into a life of crime? An exciting new voice in the ganglit genre.

Fiction / FF (Crime Fiction)
Extent: 320 pages
Exclusive sale: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Risking It All: an addictive new crime saga series perfect for fans of Martina ColeRisking It All, 1Stephanie Harte

Gemma is about to risk it all for the man she loves. Will she survive entering into a life of crime?

Gemma has always been there for Nathan. He's the love of her life and she made a commitment to him, one she'd never consider breaking... until smooth-talking gangster Alfie Watson comes into their lives and changes everything.

Alfie doesn't care about true love – he wants Gemma, and the gangster always gets what he wants. When Nathan ends up owing him money, Alfie gets payback by recruiting Gemma to carry out a jewellery heist. To everyone's surprise, she's a natural. Until Alfie forgives Nathan's debt, she has no choice but to accompany the gangster on more and more daring heists – even though one slip-up could cost her everything.

Nathan might have fallen under Alfie's spell, but it doesn't take long for him to realise that he needs to save Gemma from his own mistakes if their marriage is to have any chance of surviving. But when that means taking on the East End's most notorious gangster at his own game, will he find himself up to the challenge?

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Emma Tallon and Jessie Keane.

 
Stephanie Harte is a debut author writing in the ganglit genre. She lives in London with her family.

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

MARKET: Kimberley Chambers; Martina Cole.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction