Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Just the Way You Are
16 Apr 2019 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781788547260

True love should last a lifetime, but how do you know if you've met your soulmate?

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 336 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
The Lucky Dress
Love Me Like You Do
Also by Aimee Brown
Just the Way You Are: a heartwarming wonderful romance perfect for fans of Holly MartinAimee Brown

True love should last a lifetime, but how do you know if you've met your soulmate?

Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They've been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys everything.

Two years after he stepped out of it, Henry walks back into Ambri's life and she's more than a little shocked. But as old friends fall into even older habits they need to decide whether they can forget the past and embrace their future.

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell. Previously published as The Last Dance.

Praise for Just the Way You Are:

'Perfect for a hopeless romantic, Ambri and Henry's story feels real, and honest, and it was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in – completely un-put-downable!' Hannah Brown

'The book is just perfect!' NetGalley Reviewer

'The Last Dance has me crying and laughing and just feeling good' Phyliss Hasen

'I adored this book' Emma Lewis

Aimee Brown is a writer of romantic comedies set in Portland, Oregon, and an avid reader. She spends much of her time writing, raising three teenagers, binge-watching shows on Netflix and obsessively cleaning and redecorating her house. She's fluent in sarcasm and has been known to utter profanities like she's competing for a medal. Aimee grew up in Oregon, but is now a transplant living in cold Montana with her husband of twenty years, three teenage children, and far too many pets. She is a lot older than she looks and yes, that is a tattoo across her chest. (In the Portlandia spirit, yes, I lived many years in PDX and I do indeed have a bird tattooed on me (2!)). Aimee is very active on social media.

Successful US blogger.

New cover direction, specifically aimed at the US.

MARKET: Anna Bell; Jo Watson; Sophie Kinsella; Meg Cabot.


'An emotional, funny, intense story of how it's never too late to get a second chance at forgiveness, acceptance, honesty and most importantly, love', Ruby Ap, NetGalley

'A sweet read for sure!', Anne Foster, NetGalley

'I adored this book and the two main characters', Emma Lewis, NetGalley

'Wow! That is the first word that comes to mind', Phyliss Hasen, NetGalley

'It had just enough sweet, sexy romance; and the storyline was great! I highly recommend!', Kristin, NetGalley

'I loved it', Nadine, NetGalley

'This was such a romantic book with no shortage of grand gestures (I love grand gestures!)', Meredith, NetGalley

'It was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in - completely un-put-downable!', Hannah, NetGalley

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction