Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Danger by Association
14 Jul 2018 * EBOOK * £4.99 * 9781788546560

Returning to Manchester, Rita and Yansis's young son Daniel goes missing and Rita faces a race against time to unmask the perpetrators - but this time she has her Special Task Force brother to help her. The third in The Riverhill Trilogy.

Fiction / FH (Thrillers)
Extent: 288 pages
Exclusive: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Slur
A Gangster's Grip
Also in The Riverhill Trilogy series
Danger by AssociationThe Riverhill Trilogy, 3by Heather Burnside

Five years after the traumatic events witnessed by Rita and Yansis in Manchester, the couple finally agree to return with their young son, Daniel, to attend her brother John's wedding to the beautiful Paula.

But memories are long on the Riverhill Estate, and when Daniel goes missing, Rita realises she has many enemies with a motive for taking her child. Once more she faces a race against the clock to unmask the perpetrators, but this time she has help in the shape of her Special Task Force brother, John.

John has his own – very personal – reasons for being so deeply affected by Daniel's disappearance; a scene he witnessed in the war in Iraq means he is prepared to risk everything he holds dear, including his reputation, to track down his sister's son.

Heather Burnside spent her teenage years on one of the toughest estates in Manchester and she draws heavily on this background as the setting for many of her novels. After taking a career break to raise two children Heather enrolled on a creative writing course. Heather now works full-time on her novels from her home in Manchester, which she shares with her two grown-up children.

Final book in the popular Riverhill trilogy.

Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

MARKET: Kimberley Chambers; Martina Cole.


FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction