Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Summer on the Italian Lakes
05 Feb 2019 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781788541565

The feel-good read of 2019, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Karen Swan. Escape the January blues with this sun-drenched, heart-warming story from the bestselling author of Snowflakes Over Holly Cove.

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 288 pages
Exclusive sale: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Summer on the Italian Lakes: the perfect feel good love story from bestselling author Lucy ColemanLucy Coleman

Could one summer on the Italian coast change Brie's life forever?

Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping love stories. But the girl behind the typewriter is struggling... Not only does she have writer's block, but she's a world-famous romance author with zero romance in her own life.

So the opportunity to spend the summer teaching at a writer's retreat in an idyllic villa on the shores of Lake Garda – owned by the enigmatic bachelor Arran Jamieson – could this be just the thing to fire up Brie's writing – and romantic – mojo?

Brie's sun-drenched Italian summer could be the beginning of this writer's very own happy-ever-after...

Escape to the Italian coast in this sun-drenched, heart-warming story from the bestselling author of A Springtime to Remember.

What readers are saying about Lucy Coleman:

'I adored this book. A wonderful escapist read ... For me, it's a 5 star read!' Katherine, Katherine's Book Universe.

'I adored this beautifully written tale. The score is a well deserved and easy 5* out of 5*' Ginger Book Geek.

'This book gives you all the feels. It'll make you want to move to France and start a new life ... Lucy Coleman has a way of writing where it feels like you're actually there standing beside Anna and you mentally really feel involved in the story' Stacey, The Cosiest Corner.

 
Lucy lives in the Forest of Dean in the UK with her lovely husband and Bengal cat, Ziggy. Her novels have been short-listed in the UK's Festival of Romance and the eFestival of Words Book Awards. Lucy won the 2013 UK Festival of Romance: Innovation in Romantic Fiction award.

MARKET: Karen Swan; Patricia Wilson; Rosanna Ley.


'A truly marvellous story and I'm so looking forward to her next one', Joanne, NetGalley

'A lovely story full of wonderful characters, a beautiful setting, and un sacco di amore! Recommend!', Berit, NetGalley

'Her novels are escapist, enjoyable and engrossing', Bookish Jottings

'Winsome, engaging, and lush!', What's Better Than Books?

'A true joy', Stacy is Reading

'Lucy Coleman always writes an easy read, and this one is just choc-a-bloc with love', Grace J Reviewerlady.

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction