Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Until Love Do Us Part
01 Jun 2017 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781786694300

What happens when two people who hate each other are forced to cooperate by law?

Fiction / FR (Romance)
Extent: 278 pages
Exclusive sale: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Until Love Do Us Part: A fun, feel-good romanceAnna Premoli

What happens when two people who hate each other are forced to cooperate by law? A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

Amalia and Ryan met at Yale Law School, from which their mutual dislike for one another was born.

Amalia Berger is a successful, high society New York lawyer. Chicago-based lawyer Ryan O'Moore is the eldest of four sons whose chaotic family run a pub in the heart of the Big Apple.

New York beckons after Ryan is offered a promotion. But when the defence lawyer of his first case is the one and only Amalia Berger, things become complicated.

The courtroom clash escalates between them to the point that the judge sentences them both to a punishment of community service, forcing them to spend time together...

Anna Premoli is a bestselling author in Italy. She began writing to relieve stress while working as a financial consultant for a private bank. Her novel, Love to Hate You won the Bancarella prize in 2013.

LOVE TO HATE YOU, Anna's debut sold over 20,000 units.

Over 45 4* Star reviews.

Developing author for Aria with regular publishing – YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY publishes February 2017.


'I definitely recommend it for fans of chick-lit and romantic comedies!', Beauty and the Beastly Book Blog

'A must-read for anybody, It would make a great beach read', Erika Dunn, NetGalley

'This was fun sort of Tracy-Hepburn contemporary romance', Betsy Newmark, NetGalley

'Enjoyable and entertaining', Fahda Khalid, NetGalley

'Ms Premoli strikes again! ... Relatable characters and hilarious ensuing situations ... Looking forward to the next brilliant one!', p k, NetGalley

'I loved this book, all the characters, the writing style, everything. A fab book that everyone should read!', Lauren Anderson, NetGalley

'A good, quick read - nice little escape', Belinda Munro, NetGalley

'I hope this book has another story to it. I'd definitely read more', Carley Adair, NetGalley

'An easy read, ideal for sitting in the garden or on a beach', Michelle Warner, NetGalley

'Witty dialogues and the bright lights of the Big Apple create an amusing romantic novel', Chicklit Club Connect

'Great book, easy read ... Held my attention and was sad to see it end', Jami Caldwell, NetGalley

'There's something in the story that feels like home. I recommend this to everyone who likes an enjoyable romcom read', Cherry Karl, NetGalley

'I absolutely adored this book! ... Anna Premoli has written a modern, laugh-out-loud, unexpected and fun novel', The Writing Garnet

'I highly recommend this book to everyone who likes romance and light-hearted books which make you laugh and have goose bumps while you read', Silvana Velickovska, NetGalley

'Loved this book! ... I love [Premoli's] writing', Jill King, NetGalley

'Anna Premoli is one of the most talented romance authors in the Italian market, and I am particularly glad that her talent is achieving acknowledgement by international audiences where this genre is a lot more populated and competitive', Isabella Nanni, NetGalley

'A very entertaining romance, that isn't fully predictable, and will raise a few laughs in the process of reading it', Rachel Gilbey, NetGalley

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction