Sorry, this site requires JavaScript enabled.
Head of Zeus
Lizzie's Daughters
01 May 2017 * EBOOK * £2.99 * 9781786692979

LONDON 1958. Lizzie Larch battles to keep her daughters safe and out of harm's reach.

Fiction / FT (Saga)
Extent: 312 pages
Exclusive sale: GB CA AU NZ IN ZA SG US
Lizzie's DaughtersThe Workshop Girls, 3Rosie Clarke

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LIZZIE'S SECRET and LIZZIE'S WAR.

LONDON 1958. Lizzie Larch battles to keep her daughters safe and out of harm's reach. Perfect for the fans of Nadine Dorries and Lyn Andrews.

Lizzie adores her beautiful and clever daughters and will do anything for them. Both possess a wonderful creative flair, but have fiercely different characters. Betty, the eldest, is head strong like Lizzie's first husband whilst Francie is talented and easily influenced.

When Betty runs away after an argument with Sebastian, heartbreak and worry descend on the family.

At great risk to her health, Lizzie finds herself pregnant but is determined to give Sebastian the son they craved.

Sebastian meanwhile is plunged into a dangerous overseas mission using his old contacts to track Betty to Paris and to the lair of the rogue that seduced her.

Consumed with guilt, can Sebastian right the wrongs of the past and finally unite his family and friends?

Rosie is happily married and lives in a quiet village in East Anglia. Writing books is a passion for Rosie, she also likes to read, watch good films and enjoys holidays in the sunshine. She loves shoes and adores animals, especially squirrels and dogs.

Kindle UK Top 20 Bestseller with 300 5* reviews.

Third book in the Lizzie Larch series.

Perennially strong selling genre with loyal readership.


'This was a wonderful and heart-warming story. I adored the setting, I have such a soft spot for the 1950's, so this was perfect for me. A book I can see myself rereading when I want something comforting and beautifully written', Sara Marsden, NetGalley

'Well-written and engaging', Kristina Anderson, NetGalley

'Clarke is a terrific storyteller who spins a yarn full of intrigue, passion, danger and excitement ... Sure to appeal to fans of Lesley Pearse and Rosie Goodwin ... Continues to cement Rosie Clarke's standing as one of the saga world's most exciting and most gifted writers', Bookish Jottings

'I really enjoyed the third 'Lizzie' book. I love following the characters as they grow, this was a real coming-of-age story ... Can't wait for the next instalment', S Hall, NetGalley

FOR MORE INFORMATION
✆ +44 (0) 20 7253 5557
✉ digitalsales@headofzeus.com

aria-fiction.com | @Aria_fiction