A pitch-perfect story of life above and below stairs and an elegy to the last days of aristocracy and Empire.

Habits of the House by Fay Weldon
Love and Inheritance, Book 01 to 03

Escape to Edwardian England with Fay Weldon's exuberant trilogy, now available as an exclusive boxed set.

Love & Inheritance - Box Set by Fay Weldon

The second novel in Fay Weldon's Love & Inheritance trilogy, following the lives and loves of an aristocratic family at the turn of the nineteenth century.

Long Live the King by Fay Weldon

The third and final instalment in Fay Weldon's Love & Inheritance trilogy sees the Dilbernes frantically preparing for a visit from the Royals.

The New Countess by Fay Weldon